You Are Here: Home » Music

Here’s where you can find all the latest music.

New Music: Chris Crack (@CHRISCRACKNDC) | Cuts #TreeSwag (@MCTREEG) #Getmybuzzup

Today we drop the single off the 1st installment of the forementioned #soultrap series projects produced by TREE with #treeswag joined by fellow chicagoan and new deal crew representative Chris Crack as the anchorman on cuts you can expect big things upon arrival!!! " Theres a certain way and or style of rap that you have to use when rapping over a tree production!!! and i think crack definetly embodies tha ...

Read more

© 2011 GMBU, LLC DBA GetMyBuzzUp

Scroll to top