By Jack Barnes

Platinum-selling and Grammy Award-winning R&B group 112 unveils the album art & tracklist for their forthcoming album, Q SLIM MIKE DARON, which is now available for pre-order. The album is set to be released on October 27th via eOne Music. This may be as good as the group has ever sounded vocally, as songs like “Residue” feature all four members at the top of their game. Fans will be in for a treat as American R&B mainstays Jagged Edge appear on the track “Both of Us“. This special reveal follows the recent release of the visual for the first single, “Dangerous Games”.

Track listing   
1. Intro
2. Come Over
3. Without You
4. Dangerous Games
5. Both Of Us ft. Jagged Edge
6. True Colors
7. Wanna Be Interlude ft. Faith Evans
8. Wanna Be
9. Still Got It
10. Lucky
11. 1’s For Ya
12. Thank You Interlude
13. Simple & Plain
14. My Love
15. Residue

112 has been one of the most successful male vocal groups of the past 20 years, with all five previous albums certified Gold or Platinum. Their timeless hits began with their 1996 eponymous double-Platinum debut album, which featured  “Only You” and “Cupid.”  112 toured widely with Puff Daddy & The Family, Keith Sweat, New Edition and, eventually, the likes of Janet Jackson and Whitney Houston. They also appeared on hits by the late Notorious B.I.G., Puff Daddy (his epic “I’ll Be Missing You”, which earned the group a Grammy) and more. More hits followed including “Come See Me”, “Love Me” featuring Mase and “Anywhere,” leading to the double Platinum-selling album Room 112. In 2001, their Part III album spawned the singles “It’s Over Now,” which hit #1 on Billboard’s Hot R&B/Hip Hop Songs chart,  and the massive Grammy-nominated hit “Peaches & Cream.”  In 2005 they scored the hit “U Already Know,” which led to the release of their Platinum-selling fifth album Pleasure & Pain.

112 is set to perform at B.B. Kings in NY on Tuesday, October 17th and will continue touring across multiple cities in the U.S. through December. Stay tuned for more amazing announcements to come from the iconic group.

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”




Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

Baby Bash & Frankie J - "Body Yo Body" ft. Kap G and Paula Deanda

Sat Oct 14 , 2017
Baby Bash & Frankie J By Jack Barnes A hit-making duo who have twice reached the top 5 of the Billboard Hot 100, Baby Bash and Frankie J specialize in a unique cocktail of Latin music and West Coast Rap. Returning with a vibey and romantic slow jam, Baby Bash and Frankie J share “Body Yo […]
Baby Bash & Frankie J