21 Savage & Metro Boomin – Brand New Draco (Official Music Video)

Watch the official music video for “Brand New Draco” by 21 Savage & Metro Boomin.

🎧 Put headphones on for a simulated 360 Reality Audio experience 🎧

Subscribe to 21 Savage’s official channel for exclusive music videos and behind the scenes footage: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-21Savage

Follow 21 Savage:


“Brand New Draco” was mixed with an immersive #360RA experience in mind, use headphones for the full effect.

Stream “Brand New Draco” in full 360 Reality Audio, now available on Tidal, Amazon and Deezer.
Register at the link below to redeem your 3-month free trial!
Visit: https://cutt.ly/music_com_21Savage
*Quantities are limited, while supplies last

Next Post

American Horror Stories S01 E01 Sneak Peek | Rotten Tomatoes TV

Thu Jul 15 , 2021
Check out the new American Horror Stories Season 1 Episode 1 Sneak Peek starring Sierra McCormick! Let us know what you think in the comments below. ► Learn more about this show on Rotten Tomatoes: https://www.rottentomatoes.com/tv/american_horror_stories/s01?cmp=RTTV_YouTube_Desc Want to be notified of all the latest TV shows? Subscribe to the channel […]
American Horror Stories S01 E01 Sneak Peek | Rotten Tomatoes TV