Official Album Stream: 6ix9ine | DUMMY BOY [Audio]

By Jack Barnes

The recently incarcerated recording artist 6ix9ine’s album “Dummy Boy” is now officially released after being leaked earlier this week. The album contains thirteen tracks with features from Anuel AA, Gunna, TrifeDrew, Dj Spinking, Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, A boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Bobby Shmurda, Lil Baby, Tory Lanez and more. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump and please share this with friends.

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Spotify

Gmbu Throwback: 6ix9ine Denied Bail after Offering his Entire Bank Account Balance ($1.7 mil) & Passport to Court.

Gmbu Throwback: 6ix9ine Indictment Paperwork Released

Gmbu Throwback: Lil Pump Chants “Free 6ix9ine” At His Concert

Official Album Stream: 6ix9ine | DUMMY BOY [Audio]


I Caught U Slippin

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. I'm a huge sports fan; my favorite teams are The NY Knicks & NY Jets. I also enjoy spending time with family, and working hard as hard work pays off.

Next Post

Bobby Brown's Sister BLAST His Wife For Using Bobbi Kristina's Name For Profit

Thu Nov 29 , 2018
Leolah Brown, sister of Bobby Brown is blasting his wife Alicia Etheridge Brown for using Bobbi Kristina's name to gain funds. Bobbi Kristina has a serenity house named after her and Bobby's sister alleges that the non profit is in Alicia's name and not Bobby's. The serenity house is supposed to be a safe haven for domestic abuse victims but since the establishment was formed in 2015, there has yet to be a house actually built. The organization is a phone number that people can call into to get help to other resources and shelters. Leolah Brown is claiming that Alicia is taking donations for the organization but what exactly is it funding? Why isn't it in Bobby's name instead of hers? What are your thoughts? #BobbyBrown #BobbiKristina #LeolahBrown