Abel Miller – Life With You

“I wanna spend my life with you” declares London hailing crooner Abel Miller in this atmospheric new 2018 R&B love song “Life With You”. Fans of Chris Brown, Trey Songz and PnB Rock are sure to love this.

Follow Abel Miller on Instagram:
Facebook: https://Facebook.com/itsabelmiller

Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

Watch: 6ix9ine Ft. Nicki Minaj | “FEFE” [Music Video]

Sun Jul 22 , 2018
6ix9ine By Jack Barnes NY’s own 6ix9ine links up with the Queen Nicki Minaj for the official visual for his latest single “Fefe” produced by Murda Beatz. Enjoy this video stream below after the jump and please share this with friends.