Album Stream: Jeezy – Pressure [Audio]


By Jack Barnes

The snowman Jeezy is back with a new album called “Pressure“. The album contains thirteen tracks with features from J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, WizKid, Trey Songz, Rick Ross, YG, Tory Lanez, Kodak Black and more. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Spotify

Previously: Jeezy Talks New Album, Speaks On Motivating The Culture on The Breakfast Club


Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

Remy Ma Brings Out Lil' Kim & Fat Joe at Hot 97 #HotForTheHolidays [Video]

Fri Dec 15 , 2017
Remy Ma By Jack Barnes Watch this video clip of Remy Ma and Lil Kim performing “Wake Me Up,” Remy brings out Fat Joe to perform “Lean Back,” and more. Enjoy this video stream below after the jump.
remy ma