Album Stream: T-Pain – OBLiViON [Audio]


By Jack Barnes

Crooner T-Pain is back with a new album entitled “OBLiViON“. This album contains sixteen tracks with features from Ne-Yo, Ty Dolla $ign, Wale, Blac Youngsta, Tiffany Evans, Manny G, Chris Brown and more. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Spotify

Previously: T-Pain ft. Tiffany Evans – Textin’ My Ex [Audio]

Album Stream: T-Pain - OBLiViON [Audio]


Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

Watch: DMX Performing Live at Big Boy's Neighborhood [Video]

Fri Nov 17 , 2017
DMX By Jack Barnes Yonkers, NY legendary rapper DMX stopped by Big Boy’s neighborhood. While there he performed live for the staff. Enjoy this video stream below after the jump.