ASCAP RHYTHM & SOUL PRESENTS ‘SUNDAY INSPIRATION’

This Sunday ASCAP Rhythm & Soul will present their next #ASCAPRealSounds Sunday Inspiration” event to celebrate ASCAP’s faith-based community and members. The uplifiting virtual session will be hosted by Kia Moore, pastor and founder of The Church at the Well, and feature musical performances by chart-topping gospel artists Y’anna Crawley, Casey J, Anthony Brown and Jekalyn Carr“Sunday Inspiration” has previously featured gospel artists including Brian Kennedy, Kim Person, Mali Music and Brian Courtney Wilson.

ASCAP Real Sounds “Sunday Inspiration” Aritst Performance Line Up:
Y’anna Crawley                        11:30AM PT/2:30PM ET
Casey J                                     11:45AM PT/2:45PM ET
Anthony Brown                        12:00PM PT/3:00PM ET
Jekalyn Carr                             12:15PM PT/3:15PM ET

@ASCAPUrban Instagram Live 

Join the conversation with the official hashtag #ASCAPRealSounds and #ASCAPSundayInspiration.

Shoreline Mafia & Wiz Khalifa Flip Montell Jordan for “How We Do It”

Black Ink Crew Chicago’s Phor Releases “Get Up”

SOUL SONGSTRESS GAIDAA UNVEILS STUNNING DEBUT EP OVERTURE

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow us:
ASCAP RHYTHM & SOUL PRESENTS 'SUNDAY INSPIRATION' ASCAP RHYTHM & SOUL PRESENTS 'SUNDAY INSPIRATION' ASCAP RHYTHM & SOUL PRESENTS 'SUNDAY INSPIRATION' ASCAP RHYTHM & SOUL PRESENTS 'SUNDAY INSPIRATION' ASCAP RHYTHM & SOUL PRESENTS 'SUNDAY INSPIRATION' ASCAP RHYTHM & SOUL PRESENTS 'SUNDAY INSPIRATION' ASCAP RHYTHM & SOUL PRESENTS 'SUNDAY INSPIRATION' ASCAP RHYTHM & SOUL PRESENTS 'SUNDAY INSPIRATION' ASCAP RHYTHM & SOUL PRESENTS 'SUNDAY INSPIRATION' ASCAP RHYTHM & SOUL PRESENTS 'SUNDAY INSPIRATION' ASCAP RHYTHM & SOUL PRESENTS 'SUNDAY INSPIRATION'

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

ASCAP RHYTHM & SOUL PRESENTS 'SUNDAY INSPIRATION'

I Caught U Slippin

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. I'm a huge sports fan; my favorite teams are The NY Knicks & NY Jets. I also enjoy spending time with family, and working hard as hard work pays off.

One thought on “ASCAP RHYTHM & SOUL PRESENTS ‘SUNDAY INSPIRATION’

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Next Post

SYFY @ The 'Con | TZGZ Adult Animation Panel | SYFY

Sat Jul 25 , 2020
Join host Baron Vaughn, and the creators and celebrity voices of Wild Life, Hell Den, Magical Girl Friendship Squad and Devil May Care to learn all about the future of late night animation on SYFY. Watch more TZGZ content, Saturdays at Midnight-ish on SYFY. #TZGZ #SYFY About TZGZ: TZGZ is […]