New Music: Audio Push – ‘Play Action’ feat. Hit-Boy

Audio Push – ‘Play Action’ feat. Hit-Boy

By Amber B

Audio Push are releasing their debut album 90951 on September 23rd but the buzz for it hasn’t been solid enough.

However, the duo releases one last single before the street date, this time combining forces with their good friend Hit-Boy on ‘Play Action’. It’s produced by Hit-Boy and G Dave. Stream the song and check out the tracklist for the album, below.

Track List:

1. “Ghetto Fabulous. Filtered Water”
2. “Leftside”
3. “Control Us”
4. “Spread Love”
5. “Heaven Yea”
6. “Praise You” Feat. Musiq Soulchild
7. “Slow Motion” Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
8. “Play Action” Feat. Hit-Boy
9. “Throw It Back”
10. “Black Han” Feat. Kent Jamz
11. “Hypocrite”
12. “Hyperbolic Vibe Chamber”


We offer promo packages for a small donation if the project needs to be pushed on social media. Here is the link to check out our promo packages Promo Submissions

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram

Let us know what you think in the comment area below. Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!

Amber B

Loves to blog about what is trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. Current Obsession is reality television. Love to watch and voice my opinion on what is going on in these shows. Also enjoys spending time with family, reading and vacationing near the water.

Next Post

New Music: Monty – ‘Right Back’ ft. Fetty Wap

Wed Sep 14 , 2016
Monty – ‘Right Back’ ft. Fetty Wap By Amber B Monty and Fetty Wap have been away for a little bit but the Remy Boyz are back with a new song today titled ‘Right Back’ which is dedicated to the special lady. Listen below (via Billboard) and cop on iTunes here. […]