Bigga Rankin – BiggaIsBetta Vol 1 #CIAAEdition [Mixtape]

Bigga Rankin – BiggaIsBetta Vol 1 #CIAAEdition [Mixtape]

Bigga Rankin

By Jack Barnes

Legendary tastemaker Bigga Rankin (@BiggaRankin00) presents BiggaIsBetta Vol 1 #CIAAEdition, mixed by DJ Cube (@CoreDJCube) and engineered by DJ Stikuhbush. (@DJStikuhbush) Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.
This CIAA Edition Mixtape includes tracks from Cool Amerika, Ally Boy, Haddy Racks, YFN Lucci, Tone Tone and more!
01. Cool Amerika ft CMore Stacks – Kap Aint Nun

02. Law G – Ghost
03. KD Mr. Midgrade – Right back
04. K Digga – GO
05. AlleyBoy – Fuck You
06. Blazo – Is He The Plug
07. Tone Tone – Gold Rolex ft Gucci Mane
08. Prezz – Like It or Not
09. TY Cutta ft. Trae Reed – Like This
10. Haddy Racks ft. Bugatti – Where The Bronx At
11. Sno Cold – Too Easy
12. Scrill White – I Can tell
13. Young Freq – OMW
14. YFN Lucci – Destined
@BiggaRankin00 @CoreDJCube @DJStikuhbush

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Team Bigga Rankin

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.



Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.