Album Stream: Brittney Crush | Chameleon [Audio]

R&B / Soul singer Brittany Crush drops her studio album titled “Chameleon”. This project contains seven tracks for your enjoyment. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump and please share this with friends.

01. Bad Girl
02. Baby
03. Fruitful
04. Red
05. Pick Them
06. Eaze
07. Bag

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Spotify



Author: I Caught U Slippin

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. I'm a huge sports fan; my favorite teams are The NY Knicks & NY Jets. I also enjoy spending time with family, and working hard as hard work pays off.