CAMILA CABELLO RELEASES TWO NEW TRACKS FEAT QUAVO & YOUNG THUG

CAMILA CABELLO

By Jack Barnes

Camila Cabello drops two new tracks called “OMG” featuring Quavo and “Havana” featuring Young Thug. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.


Camila’s Upcoming Dates on Bruno Mars’ 24K Magic Tour:

Friday, August 4, 2017 Fargo, ND Fargo Dome
Saturday, August 5, 2017 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Monday, August 7, 2017 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Chicago, IL United Center
Friday, August 18, 2017 Chicago, IL United Center
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Chicago, IL United Center
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena

 

Twitter: @Camila_Cabello

Instagram: @Camila_Cabello

Facebook: @97camilacabello

Snapchat: CamilaCabello

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Spotify

CAMILA CABELLO RELEASES TWO NEW TRACKS FEAT QUAVO & YOUNG THUG

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.

 

Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

The resilience of Timothy Dark on "The Future"

Tue Aug 8 , 2017
Timothy Dark By Jack Barnes New music from New York’s own Timothy Dark called “The Future“. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.