By Jack Barnes

After Dropping “Turn It Up” as there official single off there upcoming self titled album about a month ago & “Penny In My Pocket” as last week as there 2nd single. After a great run with the single getting great spins on radio and tons of internet love, CO Defendants are at it again with the “Turn It Up” Remix featuring Upstate New York Rhyme spitter RIGZ. They said they building there brand one song at a time. CO D’s! Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

Album drops 10/9/17 Tracklist:
01. We Lit (Prod. By: J. Cardim)
02. 100 (Prod. By: J. Cardim / Cut by DJ Decepta)
03. Penny in My Pocket (Prod. By: Norman Cratez)
04. Mention Us (Prod. By: Norman Cratez)
05. Shaq & Kobe (Prod. By: Flu Darebel)
06. Turnt It Up (Prod. By: Statik Selektah)
07. We Came Up (Boy George & Rich Porter) (Prod. By: Digi Don)
09. Love Don’t Live Here (Prod. By: Sep Ent)
08. Pray for Me (Prod. By: Guantanamo Beats)
10. Black Mask (Prod. By: Live!)
Bonus Track:
11. Turnt It Up (Remix) feat. Rigz (Prod. By: Statik Selektah)
12. Keeping It Gangsta feat. Roosta (Prod. By: )


Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Hardtimes Records

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.



Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.