Conway The Machine – KD (Prod. By Murda Beatz) (New Audio) (La Maquina)

As promised Conway the Machine comes through with his highly anticipated “La Maquina” album. The Griselda Records emcee and Drumwork Music Group CEO, lined up from vocal assists from Benny the Butcher, Westside Gunn, 2 Chainz, Ludacris, Jae Skeese, 7xvethegenius, J.I.D, ElCamino and Shots.

Production credits: Daringer, The Alchemist, Bangladesh, JR Swiftz, Murda Beatz, Cozmo Beats, Jean Bleu, Don Cannon, Sean Momberger, Motif Alumni and Cubeatz.

“La Maquina” available now everywhere music is streamed and sold!

iTunes/Apple Music:


© 2021 Griselda Records / Drumwork / EMPIRE


01. Bruiser Brody (Prod. By JR Swiftz & Jean Bleu)
02. 6:30 Tip Off (Prod. By Bangladesh)
03. Blood Roses (feat. Jae Skeese) (Prod. By Cardiak)
04. Clarity (Prod. By Don Cannon & Sean Momberger)
05. KD (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
06. 200 Pies (feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. By The Alchemist)
07. Sister Abigail (feat. Jae Skeese, 7xvethegenius) (Prod. By JR Swiftz & Motif Alumni)
08. Grace (feat. Jae Skeese) (Prod. By Cozmo Beats)
09. Scatter Brain (feat. Ludacris, J.I.D.) (Prod. By Don Cannon & Cubeatz)
10. Had To Hustle (feat. ElCamino, Shots) (Prod. By Cozmo Beats)
11. S.E. Gang (feat. Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher) (Prod. By Daringer)

Follow Conway The Machine @WhoIsConway

Follow PaperChaserDotCom @PaperChaserDotCom

#ConwayTheMachine #LaMaquina #GriseldaRecords

Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

Fivio Foreign - Self Made (Official Video)

Fri Apr 16 , 2021
Official video for “Self Made” by Fivio Foreign. He’s Back! Will be available every shortly! Follow Fivio Foreign Facebook – Instagram – TikTok – Twitter – #FivioForeign #SelfMade
Fivio Foreign - Self Made (Official Video)