Cypher Clique Ft. Mickey Factz – “Reality Only” [Audio]

Cypher Clique

By Jack Barnes

Cypher Clique is a 3 man Hip Hop group coming out of Dover, Delaware. Originally formed in 2007, the group consisted of eight members. Today, Realy, Mic Anthony and producer, James Majorwho also raps, continue to hold the fort down.  Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

Over the past ten years, they have been releasing material online and touring independently – opening up for Mac Miller, Meek Mill, Dom Kennedy, Tory Lanez, Diggy Simmon, A$AP Rocky, Pac Div, Action Bronson and more. 
Today, the Hip Hop trio offer up a new single featuring Mickey Factz. “Reality Only,” produced by the Clique’s, James Major, opens up with piano chords laid out over a relaxed, boom bap instrumental. Realy and Mic Anthony flow effortlessly over the light production that’s a breath of fresh air in today’s Hip Hop climate. 
Twitter: @CypherClique @MickeyFactz

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to CypherClique

Cypher Clique Ft. Mickey Factz - "Reality Only" [Audio]

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.

Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

CyHi The Prynce Kills the 5 Fingers of Death on Sway In The Morning! (Freestyle) [Video]

Tue Mar 21 , 2017
CyHi The Prynce By Jack Barnes Watch as CyHI The Prynce destroys Sways 5 Fingers of Death live on Sway In The Morning. Enjoy this video stream below after the jump.
Cypher Clique Ft. Mickey Factz - "Reality Only" [Audio]