Desmond Dennis ft. Tone Stith – Candy Rain

Desmond Dennis and Tone Stith put a smooth new 2018 twist on the Soul 4 Soul classic, “Candy Rain”. Fans of Chris Brown and Bruno Mars are sure to love this.

Advertisements

Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.