Desmond Dennis ft. Tone Stith – Candy Rain

Desmond Dennis and Tone Stith put a smooth new 2018 twist on the Soul 4 Soul classic, “Candy Rain”. Fans of Chris Brown and Bruno Mars are sure to love this.

Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

SPIDER LOC On MASERATI FOX, Does He Talk To LLOYD BANKS

Sun Aug 5 , 2018
SPIDER LOC On MASERATI FOX, Does He Talk To LLOYD BANKS