DJ Funky & DJ Buu drop new single & album announcement [Audio]

DJ Funky

By Jack Barnes

Legendary ATL DJ’s are back with new single & album announcement!

The legendary ATL DJ’s DJ Funky & DJ Buu release their lead single “Had It Hard” featuring Akon & Waka Flocka Flame off of their upcoming album “For Smokers Only” coming out on 5/13! The album includes 13 original tracks and features Akon, Waka Flocka Flame, Snoop Dogg, Daz, K Camp and more! Pre-order the album today and get “Had It Hard” instantly! Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

1 – I’m Smokin (ORIGINAL)  (feat. Daz, Slice 9 & Ku4real)
2 – Late Nights (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3 – Streetz Iz Watchin (ORIGINAL)  (feat. K CAMP)
4 – Coalition Is The Mafia (ORIGINAL)  (feat. Rico Richie)
5 – Had It Hard (ORIGINAL)  (feat. Akon & Waka Flocka Flame)
6 – Just A Few (original) (feat. Ku4real)
7 – Speed To The Money (original)  (feat. Ro STM)
8 – Get On It (original) (feat. Slice 9 & T23zy)
9 – Rain Dance (ORIGINAL) (feat. Nephew Texas Boy)
10 – Hammer (ORIGINAL)  (feat. Ghetto The Plug & Automatic Inf)
11 – Real  (feat. Icewear Vezzo)
12 – Floating  (feat. Spliff Hamilton & Tiden)
13 – We Got Luv  (feat. Ole E & D Suave)

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to EMPIRE

Shop custom Merch below & save money…

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.



Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.