Album Stream: Elijah Blake – Audiology [Audio]

elijah blake

Elijah Blake

By Jack Barnes

New project from Elijah Blake entitled “Audiology“. This project contains fourteen tracks with no features. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

01. Occupied 05:53
02. Dopeamine 03:10
03. California Livin’ 04:10
04. Stingy 03:07
05. Rendezvous 05:01
06. Technicolor 03:56
07. Secret Love 02:08
08. 11: 59 04:12
09. Move Me 03:13
10. Xana White 04:01
11. Crazy 03:40
12. When It’s Magic 04:28
13. Black and Blue 03:10
14. Momma Knows 04:33

Download ZIP UPLOADED: Elijah Blake – Audiology [iTunes]
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Elijah Blake – Audiology [iTunes]

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Spotify

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.



Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.