EP Stream: Planit Hank “Night Before Purgatory” [Audio]

“Night Before Purgatory” was produced by upcoming super producer Planit Hank hailing from Long Island, NY. He also adds 2 remixes to his debut EP produced by Marco Polo and the other by lengendary DJ, DJ Evil Dee of Blackmoon. The features & the production here are super dope. Planit Hank got top gun spitters on “Night Before Purgatory” like Conway The Machine, Styles P, Benny The Butcher, AZ, Kool G Rap, Canibus & more… Instrumental EP Coming Soon & CD be out mid-April distributed by Fatbeats! Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump and please share this with friends.

01. The Omen (Feat. Canibus, Chris Rivers & Kool G Rap)
02. Finish Him (Feat. Styles P, Lil Fame & Conway The Machine)
03. Life In Crooklyn (Feat. Buckshot, AZ & Jeru The Damaja)
04. 80’s & 90’s (Feat. Mall Grime)
05. What Happened To The Streets (Feat. Benny The Butcher & M.O.P.)
06. The Omen (DJ Evil Dee Remix) (Feat. Canibus, Chris Rivers & Kool G Rap)
07. Finish Him (Marco Polo Remix) (Feat. Styles P, Lil Fame & Conway The Machine)

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Spotify

Gmbu Throwback: Planit Hank feat. Jeru The Damaja , Buckshot & AZ “Life in Crooklyn” [Audio]


Gmbu Throwback: Planit Hank Feat. Canibus, Kool G. Rap, Chris Rivers & DJ Evil Dee – “The Omen” [Audio]

EP Stream: Planit Hank "Night Before Purgatory" [Audio]


I Caught U Slippin

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. I'm a huge sports fan; my favorite teams are The NY Knicks & NY Jets. I also enjoy spending time with family, and working hard as hard work pays off.

One thought on “EP Stream: Planit Hank “Night Before Purgatory” [Audio]

Comments are closed.

Next Post

Global Superstar Jahna Sebastian Slays London Fashion Week [Fashion]

Mon Mar 18 , 2019
After recently releasing a video snippet of her highly anticipated new single ‘The Throne’ choreographed by Susy Payne Puckett from her critically acclaimed album Legends On The Map. Singer, songwriter, producer, engineer, model, and visionary Jahna Sebastian takes over the fashion houses of London’s fashion week.  Ms. Sebastian was seen attending London’s major fashion shows. Ms. Sebastian attended the Fashion Scout fashion […]
Jahna Sebastian