Grammy winning songwriter and R&B artist Eric Bellinger announces that his highly anticipated debut album Cuffing Season will be released on July 7th via YFS/300 Entertainment. Executive produced by Bellinger and Nieman Johnson, the album features Boosie, Tank, ARoc, Chay$e, T Boz, 2 Chainz, Mya, Iamsu with production byAyo, Bam, Bangahs, Bongo, C4, D Mile, DJ Mustard, Mayo, The Mekanics, Mr Franks, Soufwest, Syk Sense, Tommy Brown, Tommy Parker, The Tracksons and Yung Ladd. Album track list and artwork are now available. 

“I wanted to start things off with “iPod on Shuffle” because I felt like it was the best representation of the album, explains Bellinger.” “It embodies everything from Smooth R&B to today’s Edgy Hip Hop leaning records. But at the same time I was still able to do me with the reminiscent vibes from the old school. And anyone who knows me knows that I love paying homage to the greats that came before me!”

Over the weekend, Eric released a new album trailer for his fans. Bellinger reveals the personal events leading up to the creation of the Cuffing Season album including his proposal to now wife, Lamyia Good. The trailer also features Meagan Good, Lamyia’s sister, and famed jeweler Jason of Beverly Hills.


This week, Eric kicks off a promotional tour where fans can catch him in Miami, Atlanta, Birmingham, Montgomery, New York, Washington DC and Los Angeles.

Born and raised in Compton, CA, Eric Bellinger is well known in the music industry as a critically acclaimed songwriter and now as a solo R&B artist with sinfully smooth vocals and an affinity for soulful songwriting. “Over the course of the past two years, Bellinger has become a go-to-writer for R&B’s elite,” Life+Times proclaims.

Bellinger’s extensive discography spans from R&B royalty like Usher, Chris Brown, Jennifer Hudson, Trey Songz, Janelle Monae, Boyz II Men to pop superstars Selena Gomez, Jojo and Justin Bieber to hip hop chart toppers Nicki Minaj, Kid Ink, The Game and Nelly.

“…This Grammy-Award winning songwriter has been able to establish a reputation for himself that has him working alongside the likes of Chris Brown, Ne-Yo, Tank and Justin Bieber to name a few.”- Billboard


01. Cuffing Season

02. You Can Have The Hoes ft. Boosie

03. iPod On Shuffle

04. Overrated

05. Turn Down For You ft. Tank & ARoc

06. Love Made Me Do It

07. Make Up For It

08. Share ft. Chayse

09. Maybe Never

10. Creep ft. T Boz

11. Gina ft. ARoc

12. Text Threads

13. Focused On You ft. 2Chainz, Mya

14. Viral ft. IamSu

15. Last One Standing

16. The Summery

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”


Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.