By Jack Barnes

Estelle is back with this new project called “Lovers Rock”. The project contains fourteen tracks with features from Luke James, Maleek Berry, Konshens, Navi, Kranium, HoodCelebrityy and more. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump and please share this with friends.


01. So Easy (feat. Luke James)
02. Meet Up (feat. Maleek Berry)
03. Really Want (feat. Konshens & Nick & Navi)
04. Better
05. Don’t Wanna (feat. Kranium)
06. Queen (feat. Chronixx)
07. Slow Down (feat. Alicai Harley)
08. Ain’t Yo Bitch
09. Sweetly
10. Karma (feat. HoodCelebrityy)
11. Lights Out
12. Love Like Ours (feat. Tarrus Riley)
13. One More Time
14. Good For Us

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Gmbu Throwback: ESTELLE | BETTER [AUDIO]

Gmbu Throwback: Estelle Performs “Conqueror” Live on The Late Late Show with James Corden [Tv]

Gmbu Throwback: Estelle (@EstelleDarlings) Talks New Album with Sway [Video]



I Caught U Slippin

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. I'm a huge sports fan; my favorite teams are The NY Knicks & NY Jets. I also enjoy spending time with family, and working hard as hard work pays off.

Next Post

T Pain Explains Airport Incident That Led To Arrest

Fri Sep 7 , 2018
Follow Us On Instagram & Facebook: @StreetVueTV Instagram: Facebook: Like, Comment, & Subscribe For More Videos | |