Exclusive Studio Interview w/ Heather McDonald

Heather McDonald from ‘Chelsea Lately’ and ‘Juicy Scoop’ visits the studio to talk pod casts and ‘Real Housewives’. Brett, Grace and Jason talk to the comedian about her favorite Real Housewife franchise and her super popular podcast. Let us know what your favorite Heather McDonald moment is in the comments below!

********************************

Pop Trigger is your unfiltered talk show about real life. Everyday we talk about entertainment, the internet, culture, and important social issues. We don’t just scratch the surface, we talk about the real truths behind the seemingly ordinary.

Join Brett, Grace, Jason and a guest every Monday and Thursday; Grace and guest every Tuesday; and Grace and Amir every Wednesday.

Pop Trigger SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c
Pop Trigger TWITTER: https://twitter.com/PopTrigger
Pop Trigger FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/PopTrigger
Pop Trigger INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/therealpoptrigger
Grace Baldridge TWITTER: https://twitter.com/gracebaldridge
Brett Erlich TWITTER: https://twitter.com/BrettErlich
Amir Nikoui TWITTER: https://twitter.com/anikoui
Jason Carter TWITTER: https://twitter.com/jjcforever

Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

TRENDING THIS WEEK ON - Hollywood TV

Fri Jul 20 , 2018
Click to Subscribe! - http://bit.ly/SubHTV Hollywood TV is your source for daily celebrity news and gossip! Sights to see at San Diego Comic-Con 2018: July 16: "Sit in the Millennium Falcon cockpit" http://www.hollywood.tv/countdown-to-comic-con-sit-in-the-millennium-falcon-cockpit/ July 17: "Bob’s Burgers x Shake Shack" http://www.hollywood.tv/countdown-to-comic-con-bobs-burgers-x-shake-shack/ July 18: "LAIKA LIVE and the magic of puppetry in film animations" http://www.hollywood.tv/sdcc-2018-laika-live-and-the-magic-of-puppetry-in-film-animations/ July 19: "Olivia Munn took home the IMDb STARmeter Award" http://www.hollywood.tv/sdcc-2018-olivia-munn-took-home-the-imdb-starmeter-award/ July 20: "Ready Player One Experience" http://www.hollywood.tv/sdcc-2018-ready-player-one-experience/ Become a Fan! - http://Facebook.com/HollywoodTV Follow Us! - http://Twitter.com/HollywoodTV HTV is on the job 24/7, covering celebrity events including Tribeca Film Festival, The Screen Actors Guild Awards, Sundance, NY Fashion Week as well as all the red carpet movie premiers in Los Angeles and New York.
TRENDING THIS WEEK ON - Hollywood TV