Fetty Wap – ‘Self Titled’ (Track List)

Fetty Wap Album Artwork Reveal

Fetty Wap – ‘Self Titled’ (Track List)

By Amber B

Fetty Wap has three songs in the top 20 of Billboard Hot 100 right now — ‘679’ (#8), ‘Trap Queen’ (#14) and ‘My Way’ ($16). All of these will be appearing on his debut, self titled album which drops September 25.

Majority of the songs on the 17 track album are unfortunately already out for the general public and it’s surprising that Fetty and his label 300 Ent decided to take this approach

Fetty Wap Track List:

1. Trap Queen
2. How We Do Things (Feat. Monty)
3. 679 (Feat. Monty)
4. Jugg (Feat. Monty)
5. Trap Luv
6. I Wonder
7. Again
8. My Way (Feat. Monty)
9. Time (Feat. Monty)
10. Boomin
11. RGF Island
12. D.A.M.
13. No Days Off (Feat. Monty)
14. Im Straight
15. Couple Bands
16. Rock My Chain (Feat. M80)
17. Rewind (Feat. Monty)

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram

Let us know what you think in the comment area below. Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!


Author: Amber B

Loves to blog about what is trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. Current Obsession is reality television. Love to watch and voice my opinion on what is going on in these shows. Also enjoys spending time with family, reading and vacationing near the water.