G Herbo Releases “Everything” Remix ft. Chance The Rapper & Lil Uzi Vert [Audio]

G Herbo

By Jack Barnes

G Herbo released the remix for the Southside-produced track “Everything” today, via Machine Entertainment Group/The Orchard. The turn-up track – premiered via  Pitchfork today – comes ahead of Humble Beast Deluxe Edition, an expanded version of G Herbo’s critically acclaimed debut album, Humble Beast (released September ’17), featuring ten newly recorded tracks. The Humble Beast Deluxe Edition is out tomorrow (Friday, February 16th). Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

G Herbo’s debut album, Humble Beast, landed at  No.21 on the Billboard 200, 5 on Billboard Hip-Hop, 7 on Independent, and 11 on Digital charts. Humble Beast is the first and only release to date from Machine Entertainment Group (via The Orchard), further underscoring the momentous debut and chart success. Throughout the album, G Herbo explores what effect his upbringing has had on him, both from a day-to-day perspective – as seen in “Red Snow,” – as well as his overall trajectory. The themes on the album highlight the chaos found in Chicago, and other beleaguered communities, in an effort to create a dialogue and inspire the youth to bring about change for themselves and their cities. XXL, The Boomboxand DJ Booth considered the highly anticipated debut one of the best releases of 2017. Upon release, the album received critical acclaim from the likes of Pitchfork, Complex, XXL, Billboard and many more.G Herbo recently linked up with Mass Appeal for their G Herbo: City Of Sorrow (mini-doc), a documentary chronicling the plight and vanquish of the Chicago prince.

G Herbo Releases "Everything" Remix ft. Chance The Rapper & Lil Uzi Vert [Audio]

1. Sins
2. Done 4 Me
3. Roll Up
4. 4 Nem – feat. Lil Durk
5. All Day – feat. Blac Youngsta
6. Head Right
7. Ride
8. Have My Way
9. Shook
10. Everything Rmx (*Bonus) – feat. Chance The Rapper & Lil Uzi Vert

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to YouTube

Previously: G Herbo: City of Sorrow (documentary)

G Herbo Releases "Everything" Remix ft. Chance The Rapper & Lil Uzi Vert [Audio]


Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

One thought on “G Herbo Releases “Everything” Remix ft. Chance The Rapper & Lil Uzi Vert [Audio]

Comments are closed.

Next Post

Chadwick Boseman + Forest Whitaker Explain ‘Black Panther’ Cultural Importance to Larry King [Interview]

Thu Feb 15 , 2018
Chadwick Boseman + Forest Whitaker By Jack Barnes The ‘Black Panther’ himself Chadwick Boseman & Oscar winner Forest Whitaker preview the highly-anticipated release of the new comic book movie to Larry King for an all new season six episode of the Emmy-nominated series, “Larry King Now” and weigh in on […]