Getting Ready For My First Ever Tour… & A Special Surprise On Stage | Dixie D’Amelio

It was so fun to have this video debut in-show during the 2021 YouTube @Streamy Awards ! Watch the show on-demand at http://yt.be/streamys !

Getting Ready For My First Ever Tour… & A Special Surprise On Stage | Dixie D’Amelio
Subscribe: @Dixie D’Amelio
Watch Next: Attending My First Valentino Show | Dixie D’Amelio https://youtu.be/HhQnSbcgpuo

Choreographer: Blake Mcgrath https://www.instagram.com/blakemcgrath/?hl=en
Music Director: Drew Chaffee https://www.instagram.com/drew_chaffee/?hl=en
Guitarist: Daniel Graham https://www.instagram.com/dadgraham_/?hl=en
Drummer: Madden Klass https://www.instagram.com/maddenklassdrums/?hl=en
Dancer: Maycee Steele https://www.instagram.com/mayceesteele/?hl=en
Dancer: Jada Walker https://www.instagram.com/jadaa.walker/?hl=en
Dancer: Elyssa Cueto https://www.instagram.com/elyssacueto/?hl=en
Dancer: Carson Andringa https://www.instagram.com/carsonandringa/?hl=en
Tour Hair Stylist: Hayley Heckmann https://www.instagram.com/hayleyheckmann/?hl=en
Tour Makeup Artist: Olivia Madorma https://www.instagram.com/livmadorma/?hl=en
Troubadour Hair Stylist: Laura Polko https://www.instagram.com/laurapolko/?hl=en
Troubadour Makeup Artist: Patrick Ta https://www.instagram.com/patrickta/?hl=en
Stylist: Marc Eram https://www.instagram.com/marc_eram/?hl=en
Tour Manager: Emmy Levine https://www.instagram.com/whereisemmy/?hl=en

Subscribe for more official content from Dixie:
https://www.youtube.com/dixiedamelio?…

Connect with Dixie!
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@dixiedamelio
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dixiedamelio
Twitter: https://twitter.com/dixiedamelio
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dixiedamelio
Triller: https://triller.co/@dixiedamelio
Website: https://www.dixiedamelio.com

I Caught U Slippin

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. I'm a huge sports fan; my favorite teams are The NY Knicks & NY Jets. I also enjoy spending time with family, and working hard as hard work pays off.

Next Post

Film Theory: Do Not Believe His Lies (The Mandela Catalogue)

Sun Dec 12 , 2021
Special thanks to The Ridge for sponsoring this episode! Get your own Ridge Wallet now! ► https://ridge.com/filmtheory And get 10% w/ code FILMTHEORY Get your Holiday Theory Wear NOW! ► https://creatorink.co/u7o Theorists, I know you like it when I open the door to the creepy side of YouTube. That’s what […]
Film Theory: Do Not Believe His Lies (The Mandela Catalogue)