Grafh – Good Energy (2020 New Full Album) Ft. 38 Spesh, Jim Jones, ElCamino, Smoke DZA

South Jamaica, Queens, New York native and Team Bang Dope Gang boss, Grafh, returns with a new album titled “Good Energy.”

The nine-track project features Eric Bellinger, 38 Spesh, Jim Jones, ElCamino and Smoke DZA.

Available on all streaming platforms.

Buy/ Stream:

iTunes/ Apple:


2020 Team Bang Dope Gang


1. My Blessing Ft Eric Bellinger (Prod. By Jereme Jay)
2. Good Energy (Prod. By Harlem Star)
3. Killing Kings Ft. Mysonne, Ray Emmanuel and Sly Piper (Prod. By BLACKNAILZ)
4. No Issue (Prod. By Jereme Jay)
5. No Consignment (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
6. Drought Ft. 38 Spesh (Prod. By DJ Analyze)
7. Customer Ft. Jim Jones (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
8. Trappin’ Out the Hyatt Ft. Smoke DZA and ElCamino (Prod. By Rain910)
9. Crazy Ft. Doxx (Prod. By Freeze)

Follow Grafh @Grafh

Follow PaperChaserDotCom @PaperChaserDotCom

#Grafh #GoodEnergy #TeamBangDopeGang

Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

Thomas Q. Jones Has Been Single For 6 Years! Talks P-Valley, Relationships W/ Black Women + More

Fri Sep 18 , 2020
Eye candy and former football player turned actor Thomas Q. Jones reveals why he isn’t rushing to find love, how he feels about sex on the first date and the biggest lessons he’s learned from past relationships. #xoMan Thanks for watching! Don’t forget to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE To Our Channel: […]