Jadakiss – ‘Top 5 Dead Or Alive’ (Album Cover & Track List)

Jadakiss – ‘Top 5 Dead Or Alive’ (Album Cover & Track List)

Jadakiss – ‘Top 5 Dead Or Alive’ (Album Cover & Track List)

By Amber B

After a long wait, Jadakiss is finally set to release his new album Top 5 Dead Or Alive (T5DOA) on November 20th via Def Jam Records.

Today, he has partnered with lyrics site Genius to premiere the lyrics from all songs on the album. In addition to that, we also get a look at the tracklist featuring 19 songs with guest appearances from Puff Daddy, Lil Wayne, Future (2 songs), Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, Nas, Young Buck and more. So far, so good.

T5DOA Track List:

1. Intro – First 48
2. Shop Talk (Skit)
3. You Don’t Eat (Feat. Puff Daddy)
4. You Can See (Feat. Future)
5. Y.O. (Youthful Offenders) (Feat. Future)
6. Jason (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. Kill (Feat. Lil Wayne)
8. Man In The Mirror
9. Synergy (Feat. Styles P)
10. Ain’t Nothin New (Feat. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle)
11. So High (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
12. Ahaa Interview (Skit)
13. Critikal (Feat. Jeezy)
14. Confetti (Skit)
15. Cutlass
16. Realest In The Game (Feat. Sheek Louch & Yung Buck)
17. Rain (Feat. Nas & Styles P)
18. One More Mile To Go (Feat. Chayse)
19. Baby (Feat. Dyce Payne)

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram

Let us know what you think in the comment area below. Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!


Author: Amber B

Loves to blog about what is trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. Current Obsession is reality television. Love to watch and voice my opinion on what is going on in these shows. Also enjoys spending time with family, reading and vacationing near the water.