Joe Budden – ‘Rage & The Machine’ (Album Cover & Track List)

Joe Budden – ‘Rage & The Machine’

By Amber B

Joe Budden has been in the news a lot this year, thanks to his various diss songs towards Drake. But we can’t deny that he’s great at rapping.

Joey has been hyping his new album Rage & The Machine for a while now and today, we finally have concrete details on it. Above is the artwork for it while below, you can find the 11 tracks that will be featured, including guest appearances from Joell Ortiz, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, Emanny and Stacy Barthe.

In stores October 21st. Pre-order on iTunes here.

Track List:

1. Three
2. Uncle Joe
3. Serious (feat. Joell Ortiz)
4. By Law (feat. Jazzy)
5. Flex (feat. Tory Lanez & Fabolous)
6. Forget
7. I Gotta Ask
8. Time for Work (feat. Emanny)
9. Wrong One
10. I Wanna Know (feat. Stacy Barthe)
11. Idols


We offer promo packages for a small donation if the project needs to be pushed on social media. Here is the link to check out our promo packages Promo Submissions

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram

Let us know what you think in the comment area below. Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!

Amber B

Loves to blog about what is trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. Current Obsession is reality television. Love to watch and voice my opinion on what is going on in these shows. Also enjoys spending time with family, reading and vacationing near the water.

Next Post

Chubby Jag - Flat Top Gold Chain #FlatTopGoldChain [Mixtape]

Tue Sep 13 , 2016
Chubby Jag By Jack Barnes Check out this new project from Chubby Jag called “Flat Top Gold Chain“. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.