Joell Ortiz & !llmind feat. Bodega Bamz, Emilio Rojas & Chris Rivers – Latino Pt. 2 [Music]

Joell Ortiz

Having recently announced the 7/17 release of their joint project “Human“, Slaughterhouse emcee Joell Ortiz and prolific producer !llmind leak “Latino Pt. 2” in order to whet appetites! The single boasts contributions from a cadre of New York’s hottest latino emcees including Bodega Bamz, Emilio Rojas, &  Big Pun’s son Chris Rivers. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

Check out the official tracklist for “Human” below, and make sure you pick up the project on 7/17!
Joell Ortiz & !llmind – Human [Tracklist]
1. Human (Intro)
2. New Era
3. I Just Might
4. My Niggas
5. Six Fo’
6. Light A L
7. Lil’ Piggies
8. Latino Pt. 2 (Feat. Bodega Bamz, Emilio Rojas & Chris Rivers)
9. Who Woulda’ Knew (Feat. Father Dude)
10. Bad Santa (Feat. Jared Evan)
11. Human (Outro)

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to EMPIRE


Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.