Jon Batiste’s Christmas Album Available Again!


Jon Batiste

By Jack Barnes

Singer-songwriter, Jon Batiste shares his classic holiday album Christmas with Jon Batiste, an Amazon Original, which is available now, exclusively on Amazon Music. The collection of 12 original tracks includes Batiste’s collaboration with Aloe Blacc on Endless Love— a holiday favorite last winter. This season, he leads with track no. four,“Winter Wonderland” featuring Jason Marsalis. Jon reveals the feeling behind the song, stating, “At its best, there’s an enchanting aura to the Christmas season, and “Winter Wonderland” captures it: the glistening snow and the glittering lights of the city, or the crackle of the fireplace in a small country town. Creating this recording was a joy for me and I hope it translates to you and yours.” 

Stream and download Christmas with Jon Batiste on Amazon Music Unlimited and Prime Music here:

Jon Batiste's Christmas Album Available Again!
1. “Endless Love,” ft. Aloe Blacc
2. “God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman” ft. Judith Hill
3. “I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas”
4. “Winter Wonderland,” ft. Jason Marsalis
5. “Silent Night,” ft. Lee England Jr.
6. “Joy to the World”
7. “O Tannenbaum”
8. “Joy. Faith. Love. Rest.,” ft. Infinity Song
9. “Hark the Herald Angels Sing,” ft. Infinity Song
10. “What Child Is This,” ft. Eric Gales
11. “Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring,” ft. Sean Jones
12. “Christmas in Barcelona”

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Jon Batiste's Christmas Album Available Again!


Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post


Tue Oct 17 , 2017
LA’PORSHA RENAE By Jack Barnes Singer/Songwriter La’Porsha Renae releases the visuals to “Already All Ready” the title track from her debut album Already All Ready which was released earlier this year via 19 Recordings/Motown Records.  “Already All Ready“ shows a high-spirited La’Porsha celebrating and dancing in the gymnasium of her rivalry high school in Magnolia, Mississippi. Enjoy […]