Album Stream: K. Roosevelt Drops Debut Album “Neon Haze” [Audio]

K. Roosevelt

By Jack Barnes

Interscope Records multitalented singer, songwriter, musician, and producer, K. Roosevelt releases his debut album Neon Haze. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

K. Roosevelt wrote, produced and performed the entire Neon Haze album. Comprised of 14 songs, the R&B/soul project unravels a whirlwind love affair that crashes and burns as quickly as it ignites – from first encounter and rise to its inevitable fall.

K. Roosevelt’s electronic and beat-oriented productions are delicately balanced, layered with live electric guitar riffs, driving drum patterns, and floating keys that brush over towering synth lines. With an inherent musical sensibility in both live instrumentation and electronic production, K. Roosevelt delivers a colorful musical experience, with youthful love songs that assert both street credibility and spiritual futurism on Neon Haze.

Neon Haze Track List:

  1. “Sunset”
  2. “Dark Blue”
  3. “Get to Know You”
  4. “Familiar Energy”
  5. “Cherry Benz”
  6. “Going Crazy”
  7. “City Girl”
  8. “When I Fall”
  9. “69 (Interlude)”
  10. “IKYK (I Know You Know)”
  11. “Silence”
  12. “Motion”
  13. “Hello”
  14. “Sunrise (Outro)”

Now available for purchase and streaming.

Most recently, K. Roosevelt dropped Motion, the second single off Neon Haze. Previously, he released the official music video for Familiar Energy, the first single from his debut album.

K. Roosevelt’s chart topping single Do Me Now, combined with the success of Rose Gold andJourney has attracted a spirited fan base and helped to capture the creative respect from some of the most influential tastemakers, creators and executives in music and entertainment.

For more information about K. Roosevelt:





Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Spotify

Album Stream: K. Roosevelt Drops Debut Album "Neon Haze" [Audio]

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.


Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

New Project: H.E.R. - "H.E.R. Volume 1" [Audio]

Sat Sep 17 , 2016
H.E.R. By Jack Barnes R&b singer H.E.R. drops a new project entitled “H.E.R. Volume 1“. This project contains seven tracks with no features. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.