Kevin Gates – Self Medicated [Mixtape]

Kevin Gates

By Jack Barnes

Check out this new project from Kevin Gates entitled “Self Medicated.” Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

01. Kevin Gates – Run The City
02. Kevin Gates – Get Gangsta
03. Kevin Gates – I Be
04. Kevin Gates – Automatic
05. Kevin Gates – Everything Changes
06. Kevin Gates – Patrick Swayze
07. Kevin Gates – All I Ever Wanted ft. BWA Ron & Zuse
08. Kevin Gates – 100
09. Kevin Gates – All Day
10. Kevin Gates – While She Talkin (Remix)
11. Kevin Gates – Rider
12. Kevin Gates – Hennessy (Remix)
13. Kevin Gates – Khaza
14. Kevin Gates – Let The Plug In
15. Kevin Gates – Grind For It

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Rap Mixtapes
Shop custom Merch below & save money…

Kevin Gates - Self Medicated [Mixtape]

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.



Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

New Music: GILLIE DA KID - "STOP IT" [Audio]

Fri Apr 8 , 2016
GILLIE DA KID By Jack Barnes The King of Philly Gillie Da Kid is back with this new track called “Stop It;” which he put his spin O.T. Genasis‘s hit song “Cut It.” Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump. Advertisements