Leona Lewis (@leonalewis) Releases Cover of Kanye West’s “Only One” [Video]

Leona Lewis

I AM, Lewis’s fifth studio album and first on Def Jam Recordings, will be released September 11th and is available now for preorder at all digital retailers.  Pre-ordered versions of the album will include 5 exclusive IG tracks: “Fire Under My Feet,” “I Am,” “Thunder,” “Another Love Song,” and “Power.” Enjoy this video stream below after the jump.

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to leonalewis


Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.