Londyn Marie – Midnight Memories

Londyn Marie – Midnight Memories

Londyn Marie – Midnight Memories is a smooth, soulful new R&B slow jam by Cleveland, Ohio’s hottest new star, doting on memories of an ex lover that “only come ’round midnight”, a situation that we can all relate to, unfortunately too well!

If you like this, be sure to check out our other Londyn Marie uploads:

👉Londyn Marie – End Of Time https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ObiAbdQqS7Y

👉 Londyn Marie – 2AM (Come Through) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SgW3JBOELOo

Follow Londyn on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/londynmariemusic/

Fans of SZA, Beyonce, Ciara and Ella Mai and are sure to love this!

Advertisements

Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.