New Single: MAJOR. | Love Crazy (feat. Andre Troutman) [Audio]

By Jack Barnes

Touted as “The Hope Dealer,” today soul-pop crooner and chart-topping recording artist, MAJOR. continues his spree by  releasing another acoustic video to his un-released record “Love Crazy” offered as a insta-grat after pre-ordering his forthcoming debut album, Even More. Be the first to listen to “Love Crazy”. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump and please share this with friends.

The 10-track LP is slated for a September 7th release date under BOE – a Harmony Samuels founded record label who MAJOR. has worked in conjunction with over the tenure of his career and Empire Distribution. Pre-Order available here.

Even More will boast singles such as Honest,” a record that climbed to #5 on the Billboard Adult R&B Charts. A remixed version of Why I Love You,” – the original release currently acts as a global nod to love with over 55 million views, has evoked tears from superstars such as Halle Berry and Sam Smithand is proclaimed by Stevie Wonder as “wedding song of the year” since its release.

The most recent addition to MAJOR.’s building catalog of purposeful hits is the current single Better with You in It,” a heartfelt, up-tempo cut that is utilized to promote a message of love, empathy, self-esteem and value to a seemingly dismal world. Even More is executive produced by Grammy Award winning Harmony Samuels (Janet Jackson, Ariana Grande, Jennifer Lopez, Chris Brown, Ciara) and offers features from newcomers such as Kris Kasanova and NSTASIA.

Even More is the follow up to MAJOR.’s 2016 EP, I Am MAJOR.

Full Even More Tracklisting
  1. Better with You in It – Produced by Harmony “H Money” Samuels & Edgar “JV” Etienne
  2. Love Me Ole Feat. Kris Kasanova – Produced by Harmony “H Money” Samuels & Edgar “JV” Etienne
  3. Love Crazy – Produced by Harmony “H Money” Samuels & Edgar “JV” Etienne
  4. Shine Bright – Produced by Harmony “H Money” Samuels & Edgar “JV” Etienne
  5. New Day – Produced by Harmony “H Money” Samuels & Edgar “JV” Etienne
  6. Keep My Faith – Produced by Tha Aristocrats
  7. Honest – Produced by Harmony “H Money” Samuels & Edgar “JV” Etienne
  8. Even More – Produced by Harmony “H Money” Samuels & Edgar “JV” Etienne
  9. Street Lights – Produced by Harmony “H Money” Samuels & Edgar “JV” Etienne
  10. Why I Love You (REMIX) Feat. NSTASIA – Produce by Harmony “H Money” Samuels

Keep Up With MAJOR.

About MAJOR.
MAJOR. is the fresh new face and voice of soul-pop music. He is no stranger to the music industry, having written for Ariana Grande, Nathan Sykes‪ and SONY Pictures’ ‪Think Like a Man Too original motion picture. MAJOR.’s Billboard-charting debut single “Why I Love You” has been in heavy rotation at Urban AC Radio, and the music video has 28 million plus views with no major label backing. From radio to live stages, MAJOR. is a force to reckon with!

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Spotify

New Single: MAJOR. | Love Crazy (feat. Andre Troutman) [Audio]


I Caught U Slippin

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. I'm a huge sports fan; my favorite teams are The NY Knicks & NY Jets. I also enjoy spending time with family, and working hard as hard work pays off.

Next Post

Young Dolph | Major (feat. Key Glock) [Audio]

Fri Aug 31 , 2018
By Jack Barnes In 2017 Young Dolph bounced back from the near fatal shooting that put him in the hospital and delivered his “Thinking Out Loud” project shortly after. “Major” featuring fellow Memphis peer Key Glock is the first single release off his forthcoming project, “Role Model,” slated for a September release. Enjoy this audio […]
Young Dolph