New Music: Mary J. Blige Ft. Kanye West – “Love Yourself” [Audio]

Mary J. Blige

By Jack Barnes

The Queen of R&B Mary J. Blige is back with this new single called “Love Yourself” featuring Kanye West. This is off her forthcoming album ‘Strength of A Woman‘ due out on April 28th. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

The forthcoming album contains fourteen tracks with features from Kanye West, Missy,  Dj Khaled, Quavo and more.

Mary J. Blige Strength of a Woman track list:

  1. “Love Yourself” feat. Kanye West
  2. “Thick of It”
  3. “Set Me Free”
  4. “It’s Me”
  5. “Glow Up” feat. Quavo, DJ Khaled, & Missy Elliott
  6. “U + Me (Love Lesson)”
  7. “Indestructible”
  8. “Thank You”
  9. “Survivor”
  10. “Find the Love”
  11. “Smile” feat. Prince Charlez
  12. “Telling the Truth” feat. Kaytranada
  13. “Strength of a Woman”
  14. “Hello Father”

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Spotify

New Music: Mary J. Blige Ft. Kanye West - "Love Yourself" [Audio]

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.


Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

Album Stream: Locksmith - "Olive Branch" [Audio]

Fri Mar 31 , 2017
Locksmith By Jack Barnes New album from Locksmith entitled “Olive Branch“. The project contains thirteen tracks with features from One Coco, Olamide Faison, Rebecca Nobel, Sangin Sara and more. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.