Meron Addis – Team

“Why does it feel like I’m the last person to get picked for your team?” asks London hailing singer Meron Addis on this timeless yet fresh new 2018 R&B/pop anthem “Team”.

Check out Meron’s channel here: https://www.youtube.com/user/MeronAddis1

Be sure to check out our previous upload “J-Sol ft. Meron Addis – Wild Thoughts 😍 (DJ Khaled ft. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller cover)” here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5HVaKLVP7Gw

Fans of Alicia Keys, Jessie J, Beyonce and H.E.R. are sure to love this!

Advertisements

Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.