Method Man (@methodman) Unveils Track Listing for ‘The Meth Lab’ Album!

It’s been nearly a decade since the world was treated to new official music from celebrated rapper and pop-culture icon, Method Man. The Wu-Tang Clans most successful member is getting back to music with his new solo album ‘The Meth Lab’. Recorded in Staten Island and featuring lifelong cohorts Redman, Raekwon, Hanz On, Streetlife, Inspectah Deck, and more. Method Man will be releasing the project August 21, 2015 via Hanz On Music/Tommy Boy (Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch). ‘The Meth Lab’ is exactly what his fans have been waiting for, 17 tracks dripping with Mef’s imaginative, deliberate and laid-back style. The album features producers including Ron Browz, Allah Mathematics, J57, and 4th Disciple. Today, Method Man pumped up fans for the project by releasing the official deluxe album track listing and lyric video title track, “The Meth Lab”, exclusively with A.V. Club! Head on over to the site to see it here:

‘The Meth Lab’ album will be available in multiple formats including Deluxe Digipak, Standard Jewel Case, and will include a Limited Collectable 2xLP, Gatefold Packaging with Crystal Blue Virgin Vinyl. Limited Direct to Fan Bundles will be available exclusively available via Bandcamp. See track listing below.

The Meth Lab Deluxe Album Track Listing

1. Intro

2. The Meth Lab (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife)

3. Straight Gutta (feat. Redman, Hanz On, Streetlife)

4. Bang Zoom (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Eazy Get Rite)

5. 50 Shots (feat. Mack Wilds, Streetlife, Cory Gunz)

6. The Pledge (Hanz On, Streetlife)

7. 2 Minutes of Your Time

8. Worldwide (feat. Hanz On, Uncle Murda, Chedda Bang)

9. Soundcheck (feat. Hanz On, Carlton Fisk)

10. Water (feat. Chedda Bang)

11. Lifestyles (Cardi, Eazy Get Rite, Freaky Marciano)

12. The Purple Tape (feat. Raekwon, Inspectah Deck)

13. Intelligent Meth  (feat. Masta Killa, Streetlife, iNTeLL)

14. Symphony (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Kash Verrazano, Carlton Fisk, Killa Sin)

15. What You Getting Into (feat. Streetlife, Donny Cacsh)

16. Another Winter (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Carlton Fisk)

17. Rain All Day (feat. Hanz On, Dro Pesci)

18. So Staten (feat. Hanz On, Hue Hef)

19. Outro

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”


Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.