MIKExANGEL – Everything

Virginia singer MIKExANGEL drops a smooth new R&B slow jam doting on his strong feelings for a woman, accepting her flaws and putting on wax his desire to make a future with her.

Notable lyrics:

I got a past, you got a past too
But let’s make it last, let’s make it last ooh
I took the baggage from the last dude
You did your dirt, I did my dirt too

New year, new everything, except you
The old girl’s so irrelevant and that’s true
Listen to me bae when I say you my everything
Listen to me bae when I say you my everything

Produced by LONDON X LunÁtic.

Fans of Bryson Tiller, Trey Songz and T-Pain are sure to love this.

Advertisements

Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.