Mozzy Shares New Single “Pain Killers” Off Of Upcoming “Mandatory ChecK” Album [Audio]



By Jack Barnes

After a prolific 2015 that saw Mozzy release 4 studio albums that fed the streets and had Complex proclaim that he “had the best run of 2015”, Mozzy is back releasing music with the same consistency and high quality. Today, Mozzy announced his new track “Painkillers” featuring E Mozzy off of his upcoming “Mandatory Check” album releasing on 6/10! Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

1. Intro
2. Pain Killers (feat. E Mozzy)
3. 1 Up Top (feat. June)
4. Million Dollars Skit
5. Like Me (feat. Lex Aura & June)
6. Won’t Change (feat. E Mozzy & Peezy)
7. Activities 2 (feat. Iamsu!, Lil Goofy & June)
8. All Day  (feat. The Jacka, TONE C. & Lex Aura)
9. MCM Book Bag (feat. E Mozzy & Leezy Lyfe)
10. Cold Summer
11. Love My Niggaz (feat. Kid Red)
12. Round and Round (feat. Rich Homie Quan, Iamsu! & Lil Blood)
13. So 4Real (feat. Young Mezzy)
14. On Top (feat. E Mozzy & June)
15. My Niggas (feat. Sleepy D, Noni Blanco & Kunta)
16. We Gone Slide (feat. June & Bruce Banna)
17. Brought Up (feat. Sleepy D, TaeDaKiid & Kunta)
18. IDK Shit  (feat. Kunta)

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Mozzy​Memba
Shop custom Merch below & save money…

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.

Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.