New Music: Ne-Yo “Apology”

Ne-Yo’s new album Good Man arrives on June 8, highlighted with appearances by PARTYNEXTDOOR, Bebe Rexha, Eric Bellinger and more. The Grammy Award-winning singer’s sixth studio LP comes in both standard and deluxe editions. The album cover and full track list can be seen by clicking here. Fans who pre-order Good Man now on iTunes will get the singles “Good Man,” “Push Back,” plus a new track titled “Apology.”
On the record, the R&B singer issues an apology for all the tears he’s caused and hearts broken that in the end, turned into lessons learned and made him the man he is today. Listen to Ne-Yo’s “Apology” below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: Ne-Yo – “Apology”

Ne-Yo – Good Man (Album Cover & Tracklisting)
Ne-Yo Feat. Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don – “Push Back” (Video)
Ne-Yo – “Good Man”


Source link

I Caught U Slippin

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. I'm a huge sports fan; my favorite teams are The NY Knicks & NY Jets. I also enjoy spending time with family, and working hard as hard work pays off.

Next Post

Indie Artist Michael Kay Shares His "Thoughts" with New Visual

Fri May 11 , 2018
Indie artist Michael Kay is back sharing his “Thoughts” in his new visual. The Australian native’s latest single is about knowing what you want in a relationship, and sometimes when you’ve been seeing someone too long you need to have that conversation otherwise you’ll be in “the grey” or a […]