By Jack Barnes

Reminiscent of Drake‘s classic Marvin’s Room record, Nick Cannon vulnerably sheds his guy-next-door personality his fans have grown to love and gives his listeners a glimpse inside his sometimes toxic and always evolving love life. His latest musical release is a three-part series which includes titles F*ck Him (part one), F*ck Him (part two) and To Whom It May Concern…Still F*ck You. Nick explores a new sound this go round as he experiments with R&B vocal stylings and lush melodic harmonies. The trilogy explores various stages in a relationship from feeling neglected and wanting more to finally liberating yourself and discovering sexual freedom. To accompany the music, Nick called on Real Housewives of Atlanta star Cynthia Bailey for an ultra-sexy photo shoot. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump and please share this with friends.

Photo Credit: Erick Robinson

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

F*ck Him (Part One)

F*ck Him (Part Two)

To Whom It May Concern…Still F*ck You

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Soundcloud

Previously: Watch: Ncredible Gang ft. Nick Cannon, Fat Joe, DJ Luke Nasty | Only You [Video]



Author: I Caught U Slippin

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. I'm a huge sports fan; my favorite teams are The NY Knicks & NY Jets. I also enjoy spending time with family, and working hard as hard work pays off.