EP Stream: Powers Pleasant (@powerspleasant) – The Powers Pleasant Experience [Music]

Powers Pleasant

Scion AV Presents: The Powers Pleasant Experience from Powers Pleasant is here and available for free streaming and download. This is the debut solo release from Powers, a producer and DJ who is also a founding member of Pro Era along with young superstar Joey Bada$$ and the greatly missed Capital Steez. The EP features appearances by vocalist Alex Phoenix and Brooklyn rappers the Underachievers, but what ties everything is Powers Pleasant’s production. Built on a bed of digital sounds, Powers surprisingly showcases some fierce electric guitar playing on several tracks, perhaps referencing a guy named Jimi who also had an experience. See Powers out in the world this summer during back-to-back tours with Joey Bada$$ and the Underachievers. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

Scion AV Presents: The Powers Pleasant Experience Tracklist:
1. Phenomenal (Intro)
2. Risk featuring Alex Phoenix
3. 1Day
4. Anarchy
5. Squad featuring The Underachievers

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Scion​AV


Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.