Ralo – “They Can’t Stop Us” ft. Gucci Mane (Prod. by Ricky Racks) [Audio]


By Jack Barnes

A high-pitched barker with the admiration of the Atlanta streets, Ralo has shared the studio with nearly everybody in the trap scene. However, there was one rather large name that that he never managed to get on a track. Until now. Trading bars with trap godfather Gucci Mane over a see-sawing siren of a Ricky Racks beat, Ralo boasts about his ill-gotten ends on “They Can’t Stop Us.” Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

Premiered by The FADER, “They Can’t Stop Us” finds the two kingpins exhibiting an electric chemistry, with Gucci’s relaxed assonance (“HY-brid,” rhymes with “VI-iolent” rhymes with “TY-rant,”) contrasting with Ralo’s threatening hyperactivity. Released two days after Ralo escaped unscathed from his second horrific van accident in one month, “They Can’t Stop Us” is the first single from the upcoming Famerican Gangster 2, releasing February 12th, following last week’s Billboard premiere of the video for Diary of the Streets 2 standout “My Brothers” video, featuring Future.

A changed man since he emerged from prison in 2015, Ralo writes aggressive and reflective trap with a message, aimed at shining a light on his experiences and educating the streets. The sequel to 2015’s Famerican Gangster, Ralo’s introduction to the music industry, and following last year’s accomplished Diary of the Streets 2, Famerican Gangster 2 demonstrates Ralo’s tremendous growth as an artist in a short time. Featuring appearances from Gucci Mane, Future, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Yachty, 21 Savage, Birdman, YFN Lucci, Shy Glizzy and RT Skool Boi and production from Zaytoven, SouthsideCassius Jay, Frank Forbes, and more, Famerican Gangster 2, out February 12th, is one of the biggest trap events of the year.

Pre-order Famerican Gangster 2: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/famerican-gangster-2/id1196189334

Famerican Gangster 2 Tracklist
1. The Dopeman (Intro) Ft. YFN Lucci (Prod. Zaytoven)
2. Brotherhood (Prod. Staxx)
3. They Traded (Prod. Mario)
4. Calm Down Ralo (Prod. Loby Lucci)
5. How Could You (Prod. Beatmonster Marc)
6. They Can’t Stop us Ft. Gucci Mane (Prod. Ricky Racks)
7. My Brothers Ft. Future (Prod. Southside)
8. I Hope It Dont Jam Ft. 21 Savage & Shy Glizzy (Prod. Cassius Jay)
9. Rico Act Ft. Fam Good Du (Prod. Yokster)
10. Came From The Bottom (Prod. Staxx)
11. Love It (Prod. BCSG)
12. Young N***a Ft. Young Thug, Lil Uzi, & Lil Yachty (Prod. Ricky Racks)
13. They Ain’t Believe Us Ft. Skool Boi (Prod. Frank Forbes)
14. Tell Them Ft. Birdman & Dae Dae (Prod. Goose)
15. Homage (Prod. BCSG)
16. Ralo Escobar (Outro) (Prod. Yokster)

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Ralo

Ralo - "They Can't Stop Us" ft. Gucci Mane (Prod. by Ricky Racks) [Audio]

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.


Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post


Wed Jan 25 , 2017
DEMETRIA MCKINNEY By Jack Barnes Multi-faceted singer / actress Demetria McKinney drops her sexy new single, “Easy”. The sultry track is available now on iTunes. “Easy”, which was co-written by Demetria McKinney, Courtlin Jabrae and Devin Horton, is the first single from her forthcoming album, Officially Yours, set to drop this Spring. Enjoy this audio […]
demetria mckinney