Ryan Toby – Mad At Me

Ryan Toby drops a smooth new futuristic R&B/pop banger titled “Mad At Me”, reflecting on the girl that he loves’ frustration towards his work being his priority in a story that all men can relate to. Fans of Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign and Trey Songz are sure to love this!

Ryan Toby’s label:

Buy/stream “Mad At Me” on Apple Music, iTunes & Spotify: https://smarturl.it/ryantoby-madatme

This is from Ryan Toby’s fothcoming album, “Repeat History”.

Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

Thai cave rescue: Boys and coach not yet well enough to attempt escape

Sun Jul 8 , 2018
A medical assessment of the 12 boys and their football coach stuck in a cave in Northern Thailand has concluded that it is too dangerous to try to move the group out Thursday, according to a member of the Thai Navy SEALs who is not authorized to speak to the media.