Slim Thug To Drop “Hogg Life Vol. 3” Tomorrow, Leaks “Drank” Feat. Z-Ro & Paul [Audio/Tracklist]

Slim Thug To Drop “Hogg Life Vol. 3” Tomorrow, Leaks “Drank” Feat. Z-Ro & Paul [Audio/Tracklist]

By Jack Barnes

Hogg Life, Vol. 3: Hustler of the Year” sees Houston hip hop legend Slim Thug deliver 13 original tracks with guest contributions from Z-Ro, Paul Wall, Beatking, and GT Garza, as well as production from none other than Big K.R.I.T.! Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

To whet appetites for tomorrow’s release, Slim leaks lead record “Drank” featuring Z-Ro & Paul Wall today! Check out the tracklist for “Hogg Life, Vol. 3: Hustler of the Year” below!
1. Drank (feat. Z-Ro & Paul Wall)
2. Get It In (feat. Beatking)
3. Nevermind me
4. Ray Charles (feat. Beatking)
5. 04
6. In the Club
7. H.O.T.Y.
8. Crazy (feat. Beatking & GT Garza)
9. Fight Talk
10. Outta Prison 
11. Look da Same (feat. Beatking)
12. Who Knows?
13. BL4L (feat. Beatking)

Pre-OrderHogg Life, Vol. 3: Hustler of the Year

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Slim Thug


Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.