New Music: Soulja Boy – “Shoot Sum” Ft. Go Yayo [Audio]

Soulja Boy

By Jack Barnes

Soulja Boy is back with this new record featuring Go Yayo called “Shoot Sum“. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Hustle Hearted

New Music: Soulja Boy - "Shoot Sum" Ft. Go Yayo [Audio]

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.


Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

MIAMI TIP AKA TIPDRILL - Want It All Ft. Tory Lanez [Audio]

Mon Jul 18 , 2016
MIAMI TIP AKA TIPDRILL By Jack Barnes New music from Miami Tip aka TipDrill featuring Tory Lanez called “Want It All“. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.