Syd – Getting Late

Syd – Getting Late

Syd comes through with an irresistibly steamy new R&B slow jam “Getting Late” from the Queen & Slim OST.

Fans of Tinashe, FKA Twigs and Kehlani are sure to love this!

Advertisements

Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.