T-Mobile Presents New Year’s Eve Live with Justin Bieber

http://www.JustinBieberNYE.com

Justin Bieber is teaming up with T-Mobile to host a blowout livestream concert — Bieber’s first live show since 2017 — to kick off the New Year! Fans across the globe can tune into “T-Mobile Presents New Year’s Eve Live with Justin Bieber,” Thursday, Dec. 31 starting at 7:15 p.m PT/10:15 p.m. ET. with the cannot-miss performance beginning at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. E.T. Plus, T-Mobile will be amping up the New Year’s party with more fan experiences to come.

T-Mobile customers can score free access to the livestream concert through the T-Mobile Tuesdays app or by heading to http://www.JustinBieberNYE.com while everyone else can purchase access for $25 to the unforgettable experience at http://www.JustinBieberNYE.com

#JustinBieber #BieberNYE

MusicMaestro

Next Post

THE WATCH Official Trailer (2021) Fantasy Series HD

Mon Dec 14 , 2020
THE WATCH Official Trailer (2021) Fantasy Series HD Subscribe to Rapid Trailer For All The Latest Movie Trailers! ▶ http://bit.ly/39CsLvK Like us on FaceBook ▶ http://bit.ly/2uieVP1 Follow us on Twitter ▶ http://bit.ly/2FkLVIK Based on the characters from Terry Pratchett’s Discworld novels, A group of misfit cops rise up from decades […]
THE WATCH Official Trailer (2021) Fantasy Series HD