Platinum Falcon Returns by Guapdad 4000 TWNSHP LLC presents this new project from Guapdad 4000 titled “Platinum Falcon Returns”. This project contains six tracks with features from Denzel Curry, Deante Hitchcock, TyFontaine, and Boogie. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump and please share this with friends.

SHAKE THE SNOW GLOBE (DELUXE) by Russ Russ My Way Inc. and Columbia Records present this new project from Russ titled “Shake the Snow Globe” (Deluxe). This project contains twenty-one tracks with features from Ty Dolla $ign, Boogie, Rick Ross, Bugus, Kiana Ledé, Benny the Butcher, Devin the Dude, and […]